Undergraduate Students

Ivan Mangal's picture Ivan Mangal
Undergraduate Research Assistant ('23)
ivan.mangal@yale.edu
Emma Vasen's picture Emma Vasen
Undergraduate Research Assistant ('22)
emma.vasen@yale.edu
Eddy Tzintzun-Tapia's picture Eddy Tzintzun-Tapia
Undergraduate Research Assistant ('22)
eddy.tzintzun-tapia@yale.edu
William An's picture William An
Undergraduate Research Assistant ('24)
william.an@yale.edu
Kennedy Mitchell's picture Kennedy Mitchell
Undergraduate Research Assistant ('25)
kennedy.mitchell@yale.edu
Carli Roush's picture Carli Roush
Undergraduate Research Assistant ('22)
carli.roush@yale.edu
Austen Theroux's picture Austen Theroux
Undergraduate Research Assistant ('24)
austenmtheroux@gmail.com
Luz Vargas's picture Luz Vargas, Student at Southern Connecticut State University
Undergraduate Research Assistant
luzvargas958@gmail.com
Timothy Ward's picture Timothy Ward
Undergraduate Research Assistant ('25)
timothy.ward@yale.edu