People

Faculty
Paul Turner's picture Paul Turner
Rachel Carson Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
165 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8934
paul.turner@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-5918
Graduate Students
Kevin Brown
kevin.brown@yale.edu
Michael Blazanin's picture Michael Blazanin
Graduate School Student
mike.blazanin@yale.edu
Website
Kaitlyn Kortright
kaitlyn.kortright@yale.edu
Andrew Perić's picture Andrew Perić
Graduate Student
andrew.peric@yale.edu
Undergraduate Students
Emma Vasen's picture Emma Vasen
Class of 2022
emma.vasen@yale.edu
Eddy Tzintzun-Tapia's picture Eddy Tzintzun-Tapia
Class of 2022
eddy.tzintzun-tapia@yale.edu
Ivan Mangal's picture Ivan Mangal
Class of 2023
ivan.mangal@yale.edu
Carli Roush's picture Carli Roush
Class of 2022
carli.roush@yale.edu
Associate Research Scientist
Alita Burmeister's picture Alita Burmeister
Associate Research Scientist in Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
165 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8934
alita.burmeister@yale.edu
Website
Research Scientist
Benjamin Chan
Associate Research Scientist in Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
165 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8934
b.chan@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-0943