People

Faculty
Paul Turner's picture Paul Turner
Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
165 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8934
paul.turner@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-5918
Postdoctoral Associate
Lisa Bono
Postdoctoral Associate in Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
165 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8934
lisa.bono@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-6138
Alita Burmeister's picture Alita Burmeister
Postdoctoral Associate in Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
165 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8934
alita.burmeister@yale.edu
Website
Graduate Students
Stacy Arnold
stacy.arnold@yale.edu
Kevin Brown
kevin.brown@yale.edu
Michael Blazanin's picture Michael Blazanin
Graduate School Student
mike.blazanin@yale.edu
Website
Kaitlyn Kortright
kaitlyn.kortright@yale.edu
Associate Research Scientist
Benjamin Chan
Associate Research Scientist in Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
165 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8934
b.chan@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-0943
Research Aide
Padmavathi Mamillapalli
Research Aide Ecology/Evolutionary Biology
165 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8934
padmavathi.mamillapalli@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3861