Faculty

All

A | B | C | G | K | M | O | T
Paul Turner
Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
165 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8934
paul.turner@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-5918
Andrea Gloria-Soria
Associate Research Scientist in Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
21 Sachem St, New Haven, CT 06511-3706
andrea.gloria-soria@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3886
Lisa Bono
Postdoctoral Associate in Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
165 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8934
lisa.bono@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-6138
Kenichi Okamoto
Postdoctoral Associate in Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
165 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8934
kenichi.okamoto@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-0943
Stacy Arnold
stacy.arnold@yale.edu
Kevin Brown
kevin.brown@yale.edu
Alita Burmeister
Postdoctoral Associate in Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
165 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8934
alita.burmeister@yale.edu
Benjamin Chan
Associate Research Scientist in Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
165 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8934
b.chan@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-0943
Kaitlyn Kortright
kaitlyn.kortright@yale.edu
Padmavathi Mamillapalli
Research Aide Ecology/Evolutionary Biology
165 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8934
padmavathi.mamillapalli@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3861